Select Page

SynBiofoundry@TUM – Team

Members | Associated MembersStaff

Members

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Head: Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Rector of the TUM Campus Straubing

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-300
E-Mail: sieber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A04

Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm
Professorship Bioinformatics

Head: Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-230
E-Mail: dominik.grimm@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Petersgasse 18 Room: 00.027

Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach
Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Head: Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-420
E-Mail: bastian.blombach@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.018

Prof. Dr. iris Antes
Theoretical Chemical Biology and Protein Modelling Group

Head: Prof. Dr. Iris Antes

Phone: +49 (0)8161 71-2242
E-Mail: antes@wzw.tum.de

TUM School of Life Sciences
Emil-Erlenmeyer-Forum 8
85354 Freising

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Simmel
Chair of Physics of Synthetic Biological Systems

Head: Prof. Dr. Friedrich Simmel

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-11611
E-Mail: simmel@tum.de

TUM Department of Physics
Am Coulombwall 4a
85748 Garching

Associated Members

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Professorship of Chemical Process Engineering

Head: Prof. Dr. Jakob Burger

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-275
E-Mail: burger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 2.A05

Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm
Professorship Circular Economy

Head: Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling

Phone: +49 (0)9421 187-190
E-Mail: magnus.froehling@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: t.b.a.

Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm
Professorship for Innovation and Technology Management

Head: Prof. Dr. Claudia Dobligner

Phone: +49 (0)9421 187-410
E-Mail: claudia.doblinger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: t.b.a.

Staff

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Barbara Beer

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-333
E-Mail: barbara.beer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A06

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Richa Bharti

Professorship Bioinformatics

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-232
E-Mail: richa.bharti@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Petersgasse 18 Room: 00.029

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Döring

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-319
E-Mail: manuel.doering@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A10

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-424
E-Mail: glawischnig@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.016

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Magdalena Haslbeck

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-327
E-Mail: m.haslbeck@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A09

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Schilling

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-338
E-Mail: christoph.schilling@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A10

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anja Schmidt

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-336
E-Mail: a.v.schmidt@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A08

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Daniel Siebert

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-422
E-Mail: d.siebert@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Samuel Sutiono, M.Sc.

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-341
E-Mail: samuel.sutiono@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A08

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Felix Thoma

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-426
E-Mail: felix.thoma@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Logo SynthicaTUM

Contact

SynBiofoundry@TUM

Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-135
E-Mail: info.synbiofoundry@tum.de