Select Page

SynthicaTUM – Staff

HeadStaff

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber

Rector of the TUM Campus Straubing
Head of the Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-300
E-Mail: sieber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A04

Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach
Prof. Dr. Bastian Blombach

Head of the Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-420
E-Mail: bastian.blombach@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.018

Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm
Prof. Dr. Dominik Grimm

Head of the Professorship Bioinformatics

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-230
E-Mail: dominik.grimm@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Petersgasse 18 Room: 00.027

Staff

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Barbara Beer

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-333
E-Mail: barbara.beer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A06

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Richa Bharti

Professorship Bioinformatics

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-232
E-Mail: richa.bharti@hswt.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Petersgasse 18 Room: 00.029

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manuel Döring

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-319
E-Mail: manuel.doering@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A10

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-424
E-Mail: glawischnig@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.016

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Magdalena Haslbeck

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-327
E-Mail: m.haslbeck@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A09

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Felix Müller

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-426
E-Mail: fsm.mueller@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Schilling

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-338
E-Mail: christoph.schilling@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A10

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anja Schmidt

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-336
E-Mail: a.v.schmidt@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A08

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Dr. Daniel Siebert

Professorship Microbial Biotechnology

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-422
E-Mail: d.siebert@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.009

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber
Samuel Sutiono, M.Sc.

Chair of Chemistry of Biogenic Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-341
E-Mail: samuel.sutiono@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 Room: 1.A08

Logo SynthicaTUM

Contact

SynthicaTUM

Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-135
E-Mail: synthicatum@cs.tum.de