- TUM Campus Straubing - https://www.cs.tum.de/de -

Team

Alternativer Text

 

Team Chemical Process Engineering

Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger [16]

Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-275
E-Mail: burger@tum.de [17]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A05

Office

Birgit Aich-Bauer
Birgit Aich-Bauer [19]

Team assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-279
E-Mail: birgit.aich-bauer@tum.de [20]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A05

Scientific staff

Eva Baumeister
Eva Baumeister [21]

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-278
E-Mail: eva.baumeister@tum.de [22]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A07

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Dr. Tibor Nagy [23]

Visiting academic

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-286
E-Mail: tibor.nagy@mail.bme.hu [24]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A08

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Yannic Tönges [25]

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-276
E-Mail: yannic.toenges@tum.de [26]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A06

Johannes Voggenreiter
Johannes Voggenreiter [27]

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-277
E-Mail: johannes.voggenreiter@tum.de [28]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A07

Technical staff

Christina Sagmeister
Christina Sagmeister [29]

Technical assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-152
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: christina.sagmeister@tum.de [30]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 16 [18] Raum: 2.A06

Students

Verena Draeger

Research assistant

E-Mail: verena@draeger-net.de [31]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Kontakt

Chemical Process Engineering

Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-275
E-Mail: burger@tum.de [32]

Office

Birgit Aich-Bauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-279
E-Mail: birgit.aich-bauer@tum.de [33]