- TUM Campus Straubing - https://www.cs.tum.de/de -

Team

Alternativer Text

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

   

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber [12]+49 (0) 9421 187-300sieber@tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 71 3591

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner [13]+49 (0) 9421 187-301elisabeth.aichner@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Barbara Beer [14]+49 (0) 9421 187-333barbara.beer@tum.de
M.Sc. Benjamin Begander [15]+49 (0) 9421 187-344benjamin.begander@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Benson [16]+49 (0) 9421 187-321ar.benson@tum.de
M.Sc. Scott Bottoms [17]+49 (0) 9421 187-334scott.bottoms@tum.de
M.Sc. Moritz Gansbiller [18]+49 (0) 9421 187-316m.gansbiller@tum.de
M.Sc. Robert Genth [19]+49 (0) 9421 187-343robert.genth@tum.de
M.Sc. Samed Güner [20]+49 (0) 9421 187-339samed.guener@tum.de
M.Sc. Torben Hüsing [21]+49 (0) 9421 187-324torben.huesing@tum.de
M.Sc. Gerassimos Kolaitis [22]+49 (0)89 289-54209gerassimos.kolaitis@tum.de
M.Sc. Tatjana Laudage [23]+49 (0) 9421 187-342tatjana.laudage@tum.de
MBio Edilberto Medina-Cabrera [24]+49 (0) 9421 187-320e.-v.medina-cabrera@wz-straubing.de
M.Sc. Johanna Radomski [25]+49 (0) 9421 187-328johanna.radomski@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Sumanth Ranganathan [26]+49 (0) 9421 187-329sumanth.ranganathan@tum.de
M.Sc. Tristan Rath [27]+49 (0) 9421 187-349tristan.rath@tum.de
Dr. Broder Rühmann [28]+49 (0) 9421 187-332broder.ruehmann@tum.de
Dr. Doris Schieder [29]+49 (0) 9421 187-303doris.schieder@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Schilling [30]+49 (0) 9421 187-338christoph.schilling@tum.de
M.Sc. Korbinian Sinzinger [31]+49 (0) 9421 187-337korbinian.sinzinger@tum.de
Dr. Josef Sperl [32]+49 (0) 9421 187-322josef.sperl@tum.de
M.Sc. Samuel Sutiono [33]+49 (0) 9421 187-341samuel.sutiono@tum.de
M.Sc. Mathilde Steinmaßl [34]+49 (0) 9421 187-340mathilde.steinmassl@tum.de
M.Sc. Mariko Teshima [35]+49 (0) 9421 187-315mariko.teshima@tum.de
M.Sc. Vivian Pascal Willers [36]+49 (0) 9421 187-318vivian.willers@tum.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Manuel Döring [37]+49 (0) 9421 187-319manuel.doering@tum.de
Magdalena Haslbeck [38]+49 (0) 9421 187-327m.haslbeck@tum.de
Petra Lommes [39]+49 (0) 9421 187-348p.lommes@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Anja Schmidt [40]+49 (0) 9421 187-336a.v.schmidt@tum.de
Irmgard Urban [41]+49 (0) 9421 187-335irmgard.urban@tum.de
Lena Würstl [42]+49 (0) 9421 187-326lena.wuerstl@tum.de

Studenten

Dasha Zeitler+49 (0) 9421 187-314daniela.zeitler@tum.de
Nicole Schmelzer+49 (0) 9421 187-314nicole.schmelzer@tum.de
Anna Huber+49 (0) 9421 187-314ga83tal@mytum.de
Julia Wünsche+49 (0) 9421 187-314
Lisa Bock+49 (0) 9421 187-314

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen SchmidDaniel Bauer Dominik Schwarz
Herbert GoldingerClaudia NowakSteven Koenig
Tobias Gmelch Nadine SperlMichael Loscar
Jose Guillermo Ortiz TenaUlrike ObstSteffen Roth
Janine SimonLisa SteinerJanine Huber
Karola WiesmüllerFabian StefflerMarius Rütering
Irina FunkHendrik Hohagen Alfiya Wohn
André PickQianqin ZhuNina Rimmel
Nadine BorstPaul Norbert StockmannIoannis Zachos
Jörg Carsten

Kontakt

Lehrstuhl Chemie Biogener Rohstoffe

Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-300
Tel: +49 (0) 8161 71 35 91
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: sieber@tum.de [43]

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-301
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: elisabeth.aichner@tum.de [44]