- TUM Campus Straubing - https://www.cs.tum.de/de -

Team

Alternativer Text

Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner [11]

Chair

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-245
Mail: alexander.huebner@tum.de [12]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.027

Team Assistant

Barbara Roth
Barbara Roth [14]

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de [15]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.028

Post doc

Dr. Manuel Ostermeier
Dr. Manuel Ostermeier [16]

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-247
Mail: manuel.ostermeier@tum.de [17]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 25

Research associates & doctoral students

Christian Dethlefs
Andreas Heimfarth [18]

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.029

Christian Dethlefs
Christian Dethlefs [19]

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: christian.dethlefs@tum.de [20]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.029

Tobias Düsterhöft
Tobias Düsterhöft [21]

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: tobias.duesterhoeft@ku.de [22]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.029

Jonas Hense
Jonas Hense [23]

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.029

Fabian Schäfer
Fabian Schäfer [24]

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-248
Mail: fab.schaefer@tum.de [25]

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 [13] Room: 00.029

Scientific assistants

Victoria Hunnenbart
Victoria Hunnenbart

Scientific assistant

Mail: victoria.hunnenbart@tum.de [26]

Layla Roche
Layla Roche

Scientific assistant

Mail: layla.roche@tum.de [27]

Niklas Wenz
Niklas Wenz

Scientific assistant

Mail: niklas.wenz@tum.de [28]

Contact

Chair of Supply and Value Chain Management

Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Team assistant & contact

Barbara Roth

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de [29]