Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

Team

Currently the chair can only be reached at the following number: +49 (0) 9421 6007481

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Chair

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-245 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: alexander.huebner@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.16

Team Assistant

Barbara Roth
Barbara Roth

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: b.roth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.15

Post doc

Dr. Manuel Ostermeier
Dr. Manuel Ostermeier

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-247 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: manuel.ostermeier@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.14

Research associates & doctoral students

Christian Dethlefs
Andreas Heimfarth

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: andreas.heimfarth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Christian Dethlefs
Christian Dethlefs

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: christian.dethlefs@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Tobias Düsterhöft
Tobias Düsterhöft

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: tobias.duesterhoeft@ku.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.11

Jonas Hense
Jonas Hense

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: jonas.hense@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.08

Fabian Schäfer
Fabian Schäfer

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-248 (currently: +49 (0) 9421 6007481)
Mail: fab.schaefer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.10

Scientific assistants

Victoria Hunnenbart
Victoria Hunnenbart

Scientific assistant

Mail: victoria.hunnenbart@tum.de

Layla Roche
Layla Roche

Scientific assistant

Mail: layla.roche@tum.de

Niklas Wenz
Niklas Wenz

Scientific assistant

Mail: niklas.wenz@tum.de

Contact

Chair of Supply and Value Chain Management

Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Team Assistant

Barbara Roth

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 6007481
Mail: b.roth@tum.de