Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.027

Team Assistant

Barbara Roth
Barbara Roth

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.028

Post doc

Dr. Manuel Ostermeier
Dr. Manuel Ostermeier

Post doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-247
Mail: manuel.ostermeier@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 25

Research associates & doctoral students

Christian Dethlefs
Christian Dethlefs

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: christian.dethlefs@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.029

Tobias Düsterhöft
Tobias Düsterhöft

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: tobias.duesterhoeft@ku.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.029

Jonas Hense
Jonas Hense

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.029

Fabian Schäfer
Fabian Schäfer

Research associate & doctoral student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-247
Mail: fab.schaefer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 00.029

Scientific assistants

Victoria Hunnenbart
Victoria Hunnenbart

Scientific assistant

Mail: victoria.hunnenbart@tum.de

Layla Roche
Layla Roche

Scientific assistant

Mail: layla.roche@tum.de

Niklas Wenz
Niklas Wenz

Scientific assistant

Mail: niklas.wenz@tum.de

Contact

Chair of Supply and Value Chain Management

Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Chair

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alexander Hübner

Team assistant & contact

Barbara Roth

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-246
Mail: b.roth@tum.de