Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

 

Team

Head

Prof. Dr. Janine Maniora
Prof. Dr. Janine Maniora

Head of the professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-140
E-Mail: janine.maniora@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 26 (first floor)

Team Assistants

Please use financeandaccounting@cs.tum.de for general inquiries or if you do not know the right contact person for your concern.

Silke Heindl
Silke Heindl

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-411
E-Mail: silke.heindl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 21 (first floor)

Ljuba Kaucher
Ljuba Kaucher

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-191
E-Mail: ljuba.kaucher@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 21 (first floor)

Research Assistants & Doctoral Students

Katharina Bremer, M.Sc.
Katharina Bremer, M.Sc.

Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-141
E-Mail: kbremer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 25 (first floor)

Isabel Cristin Hertl, M.Sc.
Isabel Cristin Hertl, M.Sc.

Research Assistant & Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-141
E-Mail: isabel.hertl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 27 (first floor)

Ludwig Hilmer, StB, M.Sc.
Ludwig Hilmer, StB, M.Sc.

Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-141
E-Mail: ludwig.hilmer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Schulgasse 22
D-94315 Straubing

Schulgasse 22 Room: 27 (first floor)

Contact

Professorship Finance and Accounting

Schulgasse 22
94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Janine Maniora

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-140
Mail: janine.maniora@tum.de

Office

Silke Heindl
Ljuba Kaucher

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-141
Mail: financeandaccounting@cs.tum.de