Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

   

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber+49 (0) 9421 187-300sieber@tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 71 3591

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner+49 (0) 9421 187-301elisabeth.aichner@tum.de

Dozent

Apl. Prof. Dr. Erich Glawischnig+49 (0) 9421 187-323glawischnig@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Barbara Beer+49 (0) 9421 187-333barbara.beer@tum.de
M.Sc. Benjamin Begander+49 (0) 9421 187-344benjamin.begander@tum.de
M.Sc. Scott Bottoms+49 (0) 9421 187-334scott.bottoms@tum.de
Dr. Jörg Carsten+49 (0) 9421 187-334joerg.carsten@tum.de
M.Sc. Moritz Gansbiller+49 (0) 9421 187-316m.gansbiller@tum.de
M.Sc. Robert Genth+49 (0) 9421 187-343robert.genth@tum.de
M.Sc. Tobias Gmelch+49 (0) 9421 187-317tobias.gmelch@tum.de
M.Sc. Herbert Goldinger+49 (0) 9421 187-340herbert.goldinger@tum.de
M.Sc. Samed Güner+49 (0) 9421 187-339samed.guener@tum.de
M.Sc. Torben Hüsing+49 (0) 9421 187-324torben.huesing@tum.de
M.Sc. Tatjana Laudage+49 (0) 9421 187-342tatjana.laudage@tum.de
MBio Edilberto Medina-Cabrera+49 (0) 9421 187-320e.-v.medina-cabrera@wz-straubing.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Obst+49 (0) 9421 187-325ulrike.obst@tum.de
M.Sc. Sumanth Ranganathan+49 (0) 9421 187-329sumanth.ranganathan@tum.de
M.Sc. Tristan Rath+49 (0) 9421 187-349tristan.rath@tum.de
M.Sc. Steffen Roth+49 (0) 9421 187-330steffen.roth@tum.de
Dr. Broder Rühmann+49 (0) 9421 187-332broder.ruehmann@tum.de
Dr. Doris Schieder+49 (0) 9421 187-303doris.schieder@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Schilling+49 (0) 9421 187-338christoph.schilling@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Jochen Schmid+49 (0) 9421 187-331j.schmid@tum.de
M.Sc. Janine Simon+49 (0) 9421 187-347janine.simon@tum.de
M.Sc. Korbinian Sinziger+49 (0) 9421 187-337korbinian.sinziger@tum.de
Dr. Josef Sperl+49 (0) 9421 187-322josef.sperl@tum.de
M.Sc. Nadine Sperl+49 (0) 9421 187-328n.klein@tum.de
M.Sc. Lisa Steiner+49 (0) 9421 187-318lisa.steiner@tum.de
M.Sc. Samuel Sutiono+49 (0) 9421 187-341samuel.sutiono@tum.de
M.Sc. Paul Norbert Stockmann+49 (0) 9421 187-345paul.stockmann@tum.de
M.Sc. Ioannis Zachos+49 (0) 9421 187-346ioannis.zachos@tum.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Manuel Döring+49 (0) 9421 187-319manuel.doering@tum.de
Magdalena Haslbeck+49 (0) 9421 187-327m.haslbeck@tum.de
Petra Lommes+49 (0) 9421 187-348p.lommes@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Anja Schmidt+49 (0) 9421 187-336a.schmidt@wz-straubing.de
Irmgard Urban+49 (0) 9421 187-335irmgard.urban@.tum.de
Janine Huber+49 (0) 9421 187-326janine.huber@tum.de
Karola Wiesmüller+49 (0) 9421 187-321k.hilmer@wz-straubing.de

Studenten

Arabella Essert+49 (0) 9421 187-314arabella.essert@tum.de
Katharina Satzinger+49 (0) 9421 187-314Katharina.Satzinger@biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Jessica Regalado+49 (0) 9421 187-314
Moritz Brandt+49 (0) 9421 187-314

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Daniel Bauerdaniel.bauer@tum.de
M.Sc. Jose Guillermo Ortiz Tenaguillermo.ortiz@tum.de
M.Sc. Michael Loscarmichael.loscar@tum.de

Kontakt

Lehrstuhl Chemie Biogener Rohstoffe

Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-300
Tel: +49 (0) 8161 71 35 91
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: sieber@tum.de

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-301
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: elisabeth.aichner@tum.de