Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

   

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Cordt Zollfrank+49 (0) 9421 187-450cordt.zollfrank@tum.de

Sekretariat

Petra Peklo+49 (0) 9421 187-451petra.peklo@tum.de

Technische Mitarbeiterin

Sabine Witzel+49 (0) 9421 187-453sabine.witzel@tum.de

Gruppenleiter/innen

Dr. Daniel Van Opdenbosch+49 (0) 9421 187-452daniel.van-opdenbosch@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Dipl.-Ing. Steffi Deuerling+49 (0) 9421 187-460steffi.deuerling@tum.de
M.Sc. Yaqing Duan+49 (0) 9421 187-461yaqing.duan@tum.de
M.Sc. Felix Eckel+49 (0) 9421 187-462felix.eckel@tum.de
M.Sc. Maria Haslböck+49 (0) 9421 187-459maria.haslboeck@tum.de
M.Sc. Moritz Klotz+49 (0) 9421 187-456moritz.klotz@tum.de
M.Sc. Sabine Kugler+49 (0) 9421 187-463sabine.kugler@tum.de
M.Sc. Johann Lang+49 (0) 9421 187-457johann.lang@tum.de
M.Sc. Matthias Langhansl+49 (0) 9421 187-458matthias.langhansl@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Rothammer+49 (0) 9421 187-454maximilian.rothammer@tum.de
Dipl.-Biol. Kristina Wanieck+49 (0) 8551-9176451kristina.wanieck@th-deg.de

Kontakt

Professur Biogene Polymere

Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Cordt Zollfrank

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-450
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-130
E-Mail: cordt.zollfrank@tum.de

Sekretariat

Petra Peklo

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-451
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-130
E-Mail: petra.peklo@tum.de