Seite auswählen
Alternativer Text

 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

LeitungTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad +49 (0) 9421 187-200klaus.menrad@hswt.de
SekretariatTelefonE-Mail
Dorothea Rönsch+49 (0) 9421 187-201dorothea.roensch@hswt.de
Corinna Braun+49 (0) 9421 187-202corinna.braun@hswt.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterTelefonE-Mail
Andreas Bauer, M.Sc.+49 (0) 8161 71-55 86andreas.bauer@hswt.de
Daniel Berki-Kiss, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-213daniel.berki-kiss@hswt.de
Dr. Thomas Decker +49 (0) 9421 187-204thomas.decker@hswt.de
Dr. Agnes Emberger-Klein+49 (0) 9421 187-212agens.emberger-klein@hswt.de
Florian Klein, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-208florian.klein@hswt.de
Lyn Lampmann, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-203lyn.lampmann@hswt.de
Minh Nguyen, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-218minh.nguyen@hswt.de
Andreas Niedermeier, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-206andreas1.niedermeier@hswt.de
Thomas Osterode, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-201thomas.osterode@hswt.de
Julia Ruf, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-214julia.ruf@hswt.de
Dr. Johanna Schöps+49 (0) 8161 71-58 80johanna.schoeps@hswt.de
Mag. rer. nat Alexandra Welz+49 (0) 9421 187-209alexandra.welz@hswt.de

Kontakt

Professur Marketing und Management Nachwachsender Rohstoffe

Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-200
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: klaus.menrad@hswt.de

Sekretariat

Dorothea Rönsch

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-201
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: dorothea.roensch@hswt.de

Corinna Braun

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-202
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: corinna.braun@hswt.de